Spartanburg + Greenville Wedding Photography

Your first look, your walk down the aisle, and your grandma dancing until the wee hours: you won't want to miss a moment at your wedding.

Check out these Spartanburg and Greenville wedding photography and videography companies to select the one that's best for your wedding. Many include second shooters so you'll have double the coverage. Check to see what packages each company offers, so you can select custom printed wedding books, digital files, and even personalized thank you notes. 

Do you own a wedding photography or videography company in the Upstate? We want to put you on our list! Contact us for submission requirements. 

✫ indicates that the vendor has been featured on our blog. (clickable)


 Spartanburg, Anderson, and Greenville Wedding Photography | Palmetto State Weddings

Adrian Freeman Photography: Greenville, South Carolina. (706) 982-0993. adrian@adrianfreeman.com. 

Angela Zion Photography: 46 Lois Avenue, Greenville, South Carolina 29611. (864) 350-1713. cox.angela.m@gmail.com. 

Angel Studios: 221 West Main Street, Easley, South Carolina 29640. (864) 307-8844. angel.pitch@gmail.com. 

Artifice Films: Greenville, South Carolina. (864) 529-8286. 

Ashley Shipman Photography: Moore, South Carolina. ashley.shipman.photography@hotmail.com. 

Bespoke Wedding Cinema: Greenville, South Carolina. (864) 349-1601. bespokeweddingcinema@gmail.com. 

Better Tie Photo and Video: Daniel and Elisha Yopp. Taylors, South Carolina. (864) 386-5727. daniel@bettertievideo.com. .

B. Smith Photo: Greenville, South Carolina. smithbernard44@gmail.com. 

Bulletproof Photography: Fountain Inn, South Carolina. (864) 350-4310.  info@bulletproofphotography.com. 

C'est La Vie Photography: 46 Saint Mark Road, Taylors, South Carolina 29687. (864) 907-4996. 

Chris Isham Photography: Greenville, South Carolina. (864) 256-0745. hello@chrisisham.com. 

Christa Rene Photography: Taylors, South Carolina. (864) 477-9137. christarenephotography@gmail.com. 

Christine Scott Photography: Clemson, South Carolina. 

Complete Weddings and Events: Greenville, South Carolina. (864) 436-1500. 

Cureton Photography: 14 Manly Street, Greenville, South Carolina 29601. (864) 616-5638. info@curetonphoto.com. 

Davey Morgan Photography: Greenville, South Carolina. (864) 378-2248. info@daveymorgan.com. 

David and Christina Photography: 1021-C South Main Street, Greenville, South Carolina 29601. (864) 553-9235. david@dandkphoto.com. 

Dawson Powers: Clemson, South Carolina. (614) 619-1704. dawsonp@g.clemson.edu. 

Degen Photography: Greenville, South Carolina. (803) 250-9651. rachel@degenphotography.com. 

DeLorenzi Photography: Greenville, South Carolina. (864) 884-6580. tonyd@delorenziphotography.com. 

DiPietro Photography of South Carolina: Greer, South Carolina. (828) 280-3805. dipietrophotographysc@gmail.com. 

Dream Shots Photo and Film: Greenville, South Carolina. (864) 502-8466. lory@dreamshots.biz. 

Emily Platt Photography: Taylors, South Carolina. (706) 284-7479. emilygrace.platt@gmail.com. 

FamZing: 743 Congaree Road #2, Greenville, South Carolina 29607. (864) 314-8200. events@famzing.com. 

Fun Photo Box: Greenville, South Carolina. (864) 417-7519. thefunboxphotobooth1@gmail.com.

Getz Creative: 1322 East Washington Street, Greenville, South Carolina 29607. (864) 354-2548. shootme@getzcreative.com. 

Hannah Woodard Photography: Greenville, South Carolina. (864) 553-0839. hannah@hannahwoodardphotography.com. 

Holden onto a Moment Photography: 420 Willow Drive, Piedmont, South Carolina 29673. (864) 918-2061. slane416@gmail.com. Region: Upstate. 

Jana Candler: 101 Blanding Lane, Greer, South Carolina 29650. (864) 313-6990. jana@janacandlerphoto.com. 

Jason Ayers Photography and Video: Greenville, South Carolina. (864) 365-6384. jason@japhotoandvideo.com.

Jeff Bradt Films: 304 Farming Creek Drive, Simpsonville, South Carolina 29680. (864) 915-9655. 

Jen Burrell Photography: Travelers Rest, South Carolina. (828) 553-0770. jen@jenbphoto.com.

Jennifer Stuart Photography: 803 Botany Road, Greenville, South Carolina 29615. (864) 979-3525. hello@jenniferstuartphotography.com. 

Jessica Charles Photography: Greenville, South Carolina. jessica@jessicacharlesphotography.com. Region: Upstate. 

Jessie Modlin Photography: Greenville, South Carolina. jessie@jessiemodlinphotography.com. 

J. Jones Photography: Greenville, South Carolina. (864) 477-9171. josh@joshjonesphoto.com. 

Jonathan Doyel Photography: 50 Rocky Creek Road, Greenville, South Carolina 29615. (864) 449-7335. jonathandoyelphotography@gmail.com. 

Josh Rigsby Photography: (864) 304-7678. josh@joshrigsbyphotography.com. 

Josh Wilson Photography: Anderson, South Carolina. (864) 353-2515. joshwilsonphotography@gmail.com. 

 Katie Jaynes Photo: P.O. Box 3862, Anderson, South Carolina 29622. (864) 607-3175. katiebjaynes@gmail.com.

Kendra Martin Photo: Boiling Springs, South Carolina. (704) 975-2786. kendramartinphotography@gmail.com. 

Kingsbridge Photo: 100 Middle Brook Road, Greer, South Carolina 29650. (864) 201-6765. christi@kingsbridgephoto.com. 

Knotted Arrow Weddings: Charleston and Greenville, South Carolina. hello@knottedarrow.com.

Kyle and Emily Photography: Taylors, South Carolina. (864) 810-1051. kyleandemilyphotography@gmail.com. 

Lainey Bug Photography: Jill Brisken. Spartanburg, South Carolina. (864) 590-1277. laineybugphoto@gmail.com. .

Lanterns and Feathers Photography: Sarah Wilbanks. (864) 551-0224. landf.photography@gmail.com. 

Latoya Dixon Photography: PO Box 1574, Simpsonville, South Carolina 29681. 803-239-3562. info@latoyadixon.com. 

Leah Naomi Photography: Greenville, South Carolina. (864) 901-5494. leahnaomiphotography@gmail.com. 

Magnolia Studios: Greenville, South Carolina. (864) 360-6541. todd@magnolia-studios.com. 

Makin' Pictures: Woodruff, South Carolina. (864) 534-2521. makin.pictures@gmail.com. 

Mallori Ma Photography: Greenville, South Carolina. (607) 423-9188. mallorimaphotography@gmail.com. 

Marshall Graham Photography: Greenville, South Carolina. (864) 907-9399. 

Mary Hayden Photography: Anderson, South Carolina. (803) 834-0465. maryhaydenphotography@gmail.com. 

Matthew Pautz Photography: Greenville, South Carolina. (864) 475-1440. matthew@matthewpautz.com. 

Melissa Brewer: Greenville, South Carolina. (803) 537-0749. melissawbrewer@gmail.com.

Meredith Beck Photography: Anderson, South Carolina. (864) 314-4364. meredithbeckphotography@gmail.com. 

Michael Lamb Photography. 264 Church Road, Chesnee SC 29323. (864) 497-3093. michael@michaellambphotography.com. 

Michelle Brooks Photography: Anderson, South Carolina. (864) 617-2707. michelle@michellebrooksphotography.com.

Nakeshia Renee Photography: Easley, South Carolina. (864) 650-6903. nakeshiarenee@me.com.

Noveli Wedding Photography: Greenville, South Carolina. (864) 841-8609. info@noveliphotography.com. 

Olivia Anthony Wedding Photography: Greenville, South Carolina. (864) 616-9067. oa@olivianthony.com. 

Olivia Griffin Photography: Greenville, South Carolina. (864) 356-0715. olivia.griffin@hotmail.com. 

Onset Bay Photo: Carlos Causillas. Greenville, South Carolina. 

Photography and Design by Jenny: Greenville, South Carolina. (864) 630-1966. photographyanddesignbyjenny@gmail.com.  

Photography by Mabry: Easley, South Carolina. (864) 230-7016. gmhendrix89@gmail.com. 

Ray Booker Photography: Greenville, South Carolina. bookerphotos23@gmail.com. Region: Upstate. 

Red Apple Tree Photography: Greenville, South Carolina. (864) 906-7080. redappletreephotography@gmail.com. 

Ryan and Alyssa: 223 Ashler Drive, Greer, South Carolina 29650. (215) 872-5490. info@ryanandalyssa.com. 

Sabrina Fields: Greenville, South Carolina. sabrina@sabrinafields.com. 

Shawn Stom Photography: 3900 East North Street, Greenville, South Carolina 29615. (864) 414-3937. shawn@shawnstom.com. 

Simply Claudia Portraits: Claudia Batichon, photographer. Greenville, South Carolina. (864) 335-3574. Simplyclaudiaportraits@gmail.com.

SnapsterBooth: 217 East Stone Avenue, Suite 10, Greenville, South Carolina. (888) 769-3826. info@snapsterbooth.com. 

Southern Jewel Photography and Videography: Greer, South Carolina. (864) 992-9793. amber@southernjewelphotography.com. 

Sposa Bella Photography: Greenville, South Carolina. (864) 903-1269. info@sposabellaphotography.com. 

Summer Mast Photography: Fair Play, South Carolina. summermast@hotmail.com. 

Sweet Melissa Photo: Anderson, South Carolina. sweetmelissaphoto@yahoo.com. 

Taylor Cash Photography: 582 Perry Avenue, Greenville, South Carolina 29611. (864) 621-8250. taylorcashphotography@gmail.com. .

Third Floor North Photography: Greenville, South Carolina. thirdfloornorthphotography@gmail.com. 

Tomme Hilton Gallery: Greenville, South Carolina. tommehiltongallery@gmail.com.

Twisted Teardrop Photography: Honea Path, South Carolina. 

Victoria Bibb Photography: Seneca, South Carolina. (864) 744-2667. victoriaskinnerphotography@gmail.com. 

 

<< BACK TO UPSTATE WEDDINGS DIRECTORY


OTHER REGIONAL DIRECTORIES:

Lowcountry | Pee Dee | Midlands | Grand Strand