Myrtle Beach Photographers

It's tempting to save money wherever possible when planning your wedding. While we totally get DIY-ing your tablescapes or perhaps printing your own invitations, one place you shouldn't ever scrimp is your wedding photographs. These talented Myrtle Beach photographers will ensure that you have a lasting memory of that whirlwind day because you're going to treasure those moments for the rest of your life. 

As you contact these photographers, remember to ask about their shooting style, cost, and package options. You're on the way to finding a great fit for your wedding day!


 Myrtle Beach Photographers | Palmetto State Weddings

 

1 Life Photography: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina. (843) 222-1352. victor@onelifephoto.net. 

777 Portraits Photography: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina.  (843) 957-2755. 777portraits@gmail.com.

Brooke Christl Photography: 118 Grand Palm Court, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29579. (843) 685-9775. info@brookechristl.com.

Carl Kerridge Photography: 514 Broadway Street, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29577. (843) 333-1212. info@carlkerridge.com.

Carmen Ash Photo: PO Box 2776 Murrells Inlet, South Carolina 29576. (843) 718-2432. carmen@carmenash.com.

Charmed Life Photography: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina. (888) 696-7599. info@acharmedlifephotography.com.

Corina Silva Studios: 4924 Northgate Boulevard, Suite I, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29588. (843) 241-7513. info@corinasilva.com.

Eye Shadow Photography: 1115 Crocus Lane, Conway, South Carolina 29527. (843) 855-4539.

Ever After Photography: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina. (843) 957-9269.  jade@beautifulphotographymb.com.

Gene Ho Photography: 508 8th Ave North, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29577. (843) 626-3381. gene@geneho.com.

Gillian Claire Photography: (843) 446-9233. gillian@gillianclaire.com.

Hannah Ruth Photography: 3087 Deville Street, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29577. (843) 333-6611. hannah@hannahruthphotography.com.

Incredible Smiles Photography: North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina. (843) 907-1132. beachfloyd@aol.com.

Isla Photography: Murrells Inlet, South Carolina. (843) 446-0964. islalhughes@gmail.com.

Jeanne Creations Photography: 825 Church Street, Georgetown, South Carolina 29440. (843) 527-2071. jeanne@jeannecreationsphotography.com.

Kara Stovall Photography: Murrells Inlet, South Carolina. (843) 446-2051. karastovallphoto@aol.com.

Kristy Roderick Photography: Murrells Inlet, South Carolina. (843) 602-7299. kristy@kristyroderick.com.

Luvjoy Studios: Conway, South Carolina. (843) 742-6768. luvjoystudios@gmail.com. 

Madison Studios: Georgetown, South Carolina. (843) 630-2092. mjstudios2006@gmail.com.

Matthew Trudeau Photography: Murrells Inlet, South Carolina. (843) 424-6468. matt@matthewtrudeau.com.

Middle Child Photography: 997 Dun Robin Lane, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29588. (843) 997-9611. 

Myrtle Beach Elopements and Photography: 2405 Nixon Street, Unit 6, North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29582. (843) 855-3937. donny@bubbabeach.us.

Nicely Photography: 1507 Festival Avenue, North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29582. (704) 858-0033. nicelystudios@gmail.com.

North Myrtle Beach Photography: 205 US-17, North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29582. (843) 249-3456.

One Life Photography: 3528 Evergreen Way, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29577. (843) 222-1352. info@onelifephoto.com.

Pasha Belman Photography: (843) 333-5301. info@pashabelman.com.

Paula Player Photography: 3760 Limerick Road, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29579. (843) 283-4796. paula@paulaplayer.com.

Photography by Marion: Pawleys Island, South Carolina. (843) 485-4061. marion@photographybymarion.net.

Photos by Sascha: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina. (843) 246-0747. appointments@photosbysascha.com.

PHV Photography: 2181 Brewster Drive #931, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29577. (843) 742-2887. info@phvphoto.com.

Ramona Nicolae: 112 Stockton Drive, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29579.  (843) 446-5906. ramona.nicolae@gmail.com.

Randall Hill Photography: Surfside Beach, South Carolina. (843) 446-4618. 

Right Move Photography: Surfside Beach, South Carolina. (843) 496-1330. lee@rightmovephoto.com.

Ryan Smith Photography: 2678 High Brass Trail, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29588. (843) 352-8640. ryan@ryansmithphotography.com.

Shutterbooth: 8703 Highway 17 Bypass South, Suite M, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29575. (843) 748-0872, diana.thompson@shutterbooth.com.

Silver Charm Photography: Michele Smith, photographer. 6455 Huck's Road, Conway, South Carolina 29526. (843) 467-9347. silvercharmphotography@gmail.com.

Something Like Life Photography and Design: Murrells Inlet, South Carolina. (843) 450-7271. somethinglikelifephotography@yahoo.com. 

Surf and Sand Photos: 12 Shadow Moss Place, North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29582. (843) 385-3777. beachwedding2011@aol.com.

Sweet E Photography: Aynor, South Carolina.  (843) 340-2475. laura.hardwick@yahoo.com. Region: Grand Strand. 

Tara Photography:  North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina.  (843) 877-5839. tara@taragurry.com.

Wayne's View Photography: Murrells Inlet, South Carolina. (843) 997-7248. wayne@waynesviewphotography.com.

<< BACK TO GRAND STRAND WEDDINGS DIRECTORY


OTHER REGIONAL DIRECTORIES:

Lowcountry | Pee Dee | Midlands | Upstate