Hilton Head and Charleston Photographers

Remember every detail of your wedding day with photos that you'll be able to show your grandkids. Choosing the right Hilton Head and Charleston photographers to capture your walk towards the altar (and beyond!) is essential when putting together your vendor team.

Consider that some photographers approach their subjects with a photojournalism style, where they capture candid moments as a way to tell your story. Others prefer more posed photos so you're sure to get everyone you love in the photos. Be open and honest about what you want from your Hilton Head and Charleston photographers, and you will find a great fit in no time.

✫ indicates that the vendor has been featured on our blog. (Clickable)


 Hilton Head Island and Charleston Photographers | Palmetto State Weddings

 

3e8 Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. (937) 689-8742. brian@3e8photography.com.

Aaron and Jillian: 306 Hickory Street, Charleston, South Carolina 29407. (843) 300-2109. info@aaronandjillian.com.  

ACM Photography: Ravenel, South Carolina. 843-906-3404. acmphotography@aol.com.

Adam Chandler Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. (843) 580-2153. adam@adamchandlerphotography.com. 

Alyona Photography: Savannah Highway, Charleston, South Carolina 29414. (843) 822-2370. alyonaphotography@gmail.com. 

Alyssa Peet Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. (757) 803-4031. alyssa@alyssapphotography.com.

Amanda Siefert: Hanahan, South Carolina.  

Amelia and Dan Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. (843) 801-2790. hello@ameliaanddan.com. 

Aneris Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. (803) 260-3172. sirena@anerisphotography.com. Region: Lowcountry.

Angel Oak Studios: Justin Falk, photographer. 24 Cross Creek Drive, Apartment A, Charleston, South Carolina 29412. (843) 364-2577. angeloakstudios@gmail.com. 

Anastasia MacMurray Photography: Ridgeville, South Carolina. (843) 410-3681. anastasia.macmurray@gmail.com. 

Anne Rhett Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. (843) 475-1900. anne.rhett@gmail.com. 

April Meachum Photography: 4816 Cane Pole Lane, Summerville, South Carolina 29485. (843) 637-6675. aprilmeachum@gmail.com. 

Art of Roxy Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. (843) 224-1750. artofroxy@gmail.com. 

August T Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. (412) 377-7245. 

Ava Moore Photography: 3575 Maybank Highway, Johns Island, South Carolina 29455. (843) 901-7925. 

Billie Jo and Jeremy Photography: Summerville, South Carolina. (843) 743-5053. billiejoandjeremy@gmail.com. 

 Blue Crab Portraits: Melinda Wilfred. Charleston, South Carolina. (843) 327-1991.  

Brandon Lata: 87 Wentworth Street, Charleston, South Carolina 29401. (716) 560-9049. 

Briana Tucker Photography: Bluffton, South Carolina. brianatuckerphotography@gmail.com.

Britt Croft Photography: (443) 624-0427. britt@brittcroft.com. 

B. Mullinax Photography: (843) 200-1145. betsy@bmullinaxphotography.com. 

 Captured by Kate: Kate Thornton. 164 Market Street, Charleston, SC 29401. (843) 442-0802. kate@capturedbykate.com. 

Cassie Barringer: Charleston, South Carolina. barringercassie@gmail.com. 

Catherine Ann Photography: North Charleston, South Carolina. (843) 754-5657. info@catherineannphotography.com. 

Caroline Ro: (843) 478-4676. caroline@carolinero.com. 

Celia G Photographie: Hilton Head, South Carolina. celiagphotographie@gmail.com. 

Charleston Booth Company: Mount Pleasant, South Carolina. (843) 608-9780. info@charlestonbooth.com. 

Charleston Photo Art: Charleston, South Carolina. (843) 819-9705. dennis@charlestonphotoart.com.

Chelsea Paige Photography: 1545 Ashley River Road, Charleston, South Carolina 29407. (304) 841-4370. chelseapaigephoto@gmail.com. 

Chris and Cami Photography: 200 Sugar Magnolia Way, Charleston, South Carolina 29414. (843) 324-8900. chris@chrisandcami.com. 

Cinema 843: Charleston, South Carolina. 

The Click Chick Photography: 113 Trillium Avenue, Summerville, South Carolina 29483. (843) 834-8084. mackenzie@theclickchickphotography.com. 

Colbee Lynn Photography: 2494 Etiwan Avenue, Charleston, South Carolina 29414. colbeelynnphotography@gmail.com.

Corbin Gurkin: Charleston, South Carolina. (877) 641-4355. photo@corbingurkin.com. 

Cory Lee Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. (843) 972-7276. cory@coryleephotography.com.

Dana Cubbage Weddings: Charleston, South Carolina. (843) 410-3236. info@danacubbageweddings.com.  

Dandelion Weddings: 873 Augusta Highway, Smoaks, South Carolina 29481. (803) 824-9895. dandelionweddings@outlook.com.

Dear Elizabeth Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. (843) 800-0618. dearelizabethphoto@gmail.com.

Don't Blink Photography: Summerville, South Carolina. (843) 870-0901. dontblinkphotographycharleston@gmail.com. 

Dreampop Media: Jeff and Amanda Janecek. Charleston, South Carolina. dreampopmedia@gmail.com. 

Emily Ann Hughes: emilyannhughesphoto@gmail.com. 

Emily Baucom Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. (910) 612-9396. emily@emilybaucomphoto.com. 

Emily Meeks Photo: (843) 709-5962. info@EmilyMeeksPhoto.com. 

Emma Lili Photography: 37 Arbor Trace, Charleston, South Carolina 29414. (303) 905-6541. eallen@emmaliliphotography.com.

Fabiola Isabel Photography: 1752 Wellstead Street, Mount Pleasant, South Carolina 29466. (843) 628-9996. hello@fabiolaisabelphotography.com. 

Fia Forever Photography: 2246 Show Basket Way, Mount Pleasant, South Carolina 29466. (843) 277-0317. hello@fiaforever.com. 

Fiddlehead Photo: Erin O'Connor. Charleston, South Carolina. (843) 460-3145. info@fiddleheadphoto.com. 

Firefly Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. (843) 779-5501. fireflyphotographyllc@gmail.com. 

Flower Child Photography: (843) 214-5902. flowerchildphotog@gmail.com. 

Folly Beach Family Photos: Charleston, South Carolina. (843) 408-5292. follybeachfamilyphotos@gmail.com. 

GAB Photography: Summerville, South Carolina. (717) 991-9305. gabphotography843@gmail.com.

Gallery by Laura: Isle of Palms, South Carolina. (864) 979-1793. info@gallerybylaura.com.  

Get ‘em Twisted Photo Booth: North Charleston, South Carolina. (843) 642-4362. info@getemtwisted.com.

Haley Jane Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. (229) 560-2502. haleyjane.holland@gmail.com. 

High Cotton Studios: 115 Newington Road, Summerville, South Carolina 29485. highcottonstudios@gmail.com.

Hitched, Hatched and Home: (843) 513-5256. hitchedhatchedhome@gmail.com. 

Ivy Bee Photography: (980) 333-3783. hello@ivybeephotography.com. 

JB Marie Photography: Bluffton, South Carolina.  (404) 512-7144. hello@jbmariephotography.com. 

Jenna Marie Weddings: Charleston, South Carolina. hello@jennamarieweddings.com. 

Jerrica SM Photography: North Charleston, South Carolina. (843) 636-5051. 

Jenee Ann Photography: Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461. (310) 990-6974. jeneeannphotography@yahoo.com. 

Jenna Marie Weddings: Charleston, South Carolina. hello@jennamarieweddings.com. 

Jennings King Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. (704) 451-1002. jennings@jenningskingphotography.com. 

Jess + Critty Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. hello@thesmithsdolove.com. 

Josie Strong Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. (843) 568-7323. photojosie@gmail.com. 

Julie Livingston Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. (843) 817-3974. julielivingstonphotography@gmail.com. 

Justin Falk Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. (843) 364-2577. justinfalkphotography@gmail.com. 

Just Push Play Films: Goose Creek, South Carolina. (843) 469-6987. justpushplayfilms@gmail.com. 

Kailee DiMeglio Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. kaileedimegliophotography@gmail.com. 

Kaitlin Poirier Photo and Video: Charleston, South Carolina. 

Kate Dye Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. katedyephotography@gmail.com. Region: Lowcountry.

Kelsey Halm Photography: Mount Pleasant, South Carolina. (843) 972-3202. bluepelicanphoto@gmail.com. 

King Street Studios: Charleston, South Carolina. (843) 628-5515. info@kingstreetstudios.com. 

Knotted Arrow Weddings: Charleston and Greenville, South Carolina. hello@knottedarrow.com. 

Lauren Berry Photography: Lexington, South Carolina. (864) 491-0440. laurenberryphotography@gmail.com. 

Lauren Jonas Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. (704) 689-0548. lauren@laurenjonas.com. 

Leigh Webber Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. (843) 697-0376. leigh@leighwebber.com. 

Lindsey Leigh Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. (843) 408-5292. lindseyleighweddings@gmail.com. 

Little White Box Photo Booth: Johns Island, South Carolina. (304) 841-4370. lilwhitebox15@gmail.com. 

 Lowcountry Photo Booth: Charleston, South Carolina. (910) 231-6564. hello@lowcountryphotobooth.com. 

Maria Rodriguez Weddings: Charleston, South Carolina. (843) 224-2022. 

Marley Photography: Mount Pleasant, South Carolina.  (843) 291-9999. rhett@marleyphotography.net. 

Marni Rothschild Pictures: P.O. Box 21463, Charleston, South Carolina 29413. (843) 345-2190. marni@marnipictures.com. 

Maurice and Mulligan Studios: 135-B Central Avenue, Summerville, South Carolina 29483. (843) 751-7306.

Maxwell Roth Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. maxwell@maxwellroth.com. 

Mayflie Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. mayfliephotography@gmail.com. 

MCG Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. (843) 762-9898. info@mcgphotography.com. 

Melissa Miley Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. (843) 822-6887. info@melissamileyphotography.com. 

Mike Ritterbeck Photography: 5 Bear Island Road, Hilton Head Island, South Carolina 29926. (843) 338-1936.

Mint Foto Booth: Charleston, South Carolina. (843) 779-7933. events@mintfotobooth.com. 

Molly Joseph Photography: Johns Island, South Carolina. (843) 693-4174. molly@mollyjoseph.com. 

Monika Gauthier Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. (843) 475-7445. photography@monikagauthier.com. 

MVP Photo Booth: Johns Island, South Carolina. (843) 817-5857. info@mvpphotoboothcharleston.com. 

Nuvo Images: 100 Gaslight Boulevard, Summerville, South Carolina 29483. (843) 345-0297. info@nuvoimages.com. 

Old South Weddings: Charleston, South Carolina. (843) 697-1214. 

Olga Chagarov Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. (843) 709-0701. olgachagarovphotography@gmail.com. 

Philip Casey Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. (843) 291-9989. hello@philipcaseyphoto.com. 

Phoebe Bickford Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. (803) 292-0027. pbickfo@gmail.com. 

The Photobooth People: Charleston, South Carolina. hello@thephotoboothpeople.net. (843) 364-3304. 

Photography by Anne: Charleston and Hilton Head Island, South Carolina. (843) 277-2174. info@photographybyanne.com. 

Photography by Cameron: Charleston, South Carolina. (843) 729-9972. cameron@photographybycameron.com. 

Priscilla Thomas Photography: 3464 Maybank Highway, Charleston, South Carolina 29412. (843) 478-7982. prisca.photography@gmail.com.

Reagan Aleea Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. (864) 293-6828. reaganhembree@yahoo.com. 

Reese Moore Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. (574) 210-7540. moore.reese@gmail.com. 

Re-Peet Productions: videography. Charleston, South Carolina. (803) 236-7800. Matt@repeetproductions.com. 

Rian Fuller Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. rian@rianfuller.com. 

Richard Bell Photography: 672 Marina Drive #102, Charleston, South Carolina 29492. (843) 767-6888. info@richbell.com. 

Riverland Studios: Charleston, South Carolina. (843) 531-9373. info@riverlandstudios.com. 

Sally Lund Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. (843) 330-0035. me@sallylundphotography.com. 

Sarah Beach Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. (757) 510-3086. me@sarahbeach.com. 

Sarah Goldman Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. (843) 580-1958. 

Sea Star Arts Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. jeni@seastararts.com.

Shannon Oleksak Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. (843) 813-1431. hello@shannonoleksak.com. 

Shoot and Frame Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. (843) 371-2121.

sMm Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. (843) 410-9504. inquire@photographybysmm.com. 

Snap It Photobooth: Charleston, South Carolina. (919) 740-0983. snapitmary@gmail.com.  

Southern Vintage Design: Charleston, South Carolina. info@southernvintagephoto.com. 

Staci Murphy Photography: Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461. (843) 754-9456. stacimurphy06@yahoo.com. 

Studio Adele: Priscilla Thomas. 3464 Maybank Highway, Suite C, Johns Island, South Carolina 29455. info@studioadele.net. 

Surrender Films: 767 Sterling Drive, Charleston, South Carolina 29412. (215) 478-3389. info@surrenderfilms.com. 

Susan Powell Photography: Johns Island, South Carolina. (206) 249-5534. susanpowellphotography@gmail.com. 

Taylor Rae Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. taylorraephotography@gmail.com. 

Thomas Brothers Wedding Films: Charleston, South Carolina. (843) 442-2782. thomasbrosproductions@gmail.com.

Time Capsule Photo Booth: 2233 Blakers Boulevard, Bluffton, South Carolina 29909. (518) 365-2867. info@timecapsulephotobooths.com.

Timwill Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. (803) 341-8857. tim@timwill.com. 

Valerie and Co. Photographers: Mount Pleasant, South Carolina. (843) 882-7009. info@valerieandco.com.

Vested Image: Charleston, South Carolina. (912) 421-9393. vestedimage@gmail.com. 

Victorious Photography: Charleston, South Carolina. (843) 693-8808. vpoldino@aol.com. 

Virgil Bunao Photography: Summerville, South Carolina. (843) 879-9208. virgilbunao@me.com.  

W Photography: Hilton Head Island, South Carolina. (843) 304-3885. whitney@wphotographyhiltonhead.com.

Wild Cotton Photo: Charleston, South Carolina. aly@wildcottonphotography.com.

<< BACK TO LOWCOUNTRY WEDDINGS DIRECTORY


OTHER REGIONAL DIRECTORIES:

Grand Strand | Pee Dee | Midlands | Upstate